Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Hills Ryde Private Transfer Service Hills Ryde Private Transfer Service Hills Ryde Private Transfer Service Let our family be your extra family member who can drive you happy for all occasions.

Have You Visited

Announcement
RSA and RCG TrainingCheck for dates and enrol online.View Centre for Training - CFT NSW (Rouse Hill) »
Contact · Add Your Event · Add Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2016-2021 Stralia Web